Joseph H. Langerak, IV,
Past Chair,
Stoll Keenon Ogden

Jeff Lyons, Vice Chair

Wendy McCormick,
Vice Chair, Center for Congregations

Andy Martin, Vice Chair
Evansville Teachers FCU

Katie Tieken, Vice Chair & Recording Secretary
CenterPoint Energy


Doug Diekmann, Chair
Jack Henry & Associates

Jim Casey
Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel, & Shoulders

Mindy George

Jennifer Gilbert
Old National Bank

Keith Messmer

Earl Milligan
MultiTek Corporate Communications

Audrey Niemeier
FiberCom Electrical Systems, Inc.

Nick Paxson
Client Representative

Michael Powers
Merill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith

Ben Shoulders
Vanderburgh County Commissioner

More About Us

Code of Conduct

The Board of Directors and management staff at The Arc of Evansville developed a Code of Conduct that describes the ethical expectations for all of the agency’s officers, employees, and board members.

Read The Arc’s Code of Conduct Here